Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Burbank

5 rating

I've always had a good experience here, and have been going for years. Good stylists, good deals, and while I don't necessarily about the sports, the atmosphere's always nice!

5 rating

They always do a great job, it q popular place so might need to wait a little but worth it

5 rating

Fast and convenient

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Cameron K. | November 22, 2020 Google

" I've always had a good experience here, and have been going for years. Good stylists, good deals, a"

5
Chris L. | November 14, 2020 Google

" They always do a great job, it q popular place so might need to wait a little but worth it"

5
Rodrigo C. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Fast and convenient"

5
James S. | September 25, 2020 Google

" I have had the pleasure of having several different stylists work on my hair over the last few year"

5
Joseph M. | September 9, 2020 Google

" THE BEST, SAM IS FRIENDLY, AND SHE HAS A LOT OF EXPERIENCE AND PATIENCE."

1
Jacob u. | August 23, 2020 Google

" This blonde lady cut my hair I asked for an inch of and my hair was about 6 inches long and she bas"

1
Steve J. | August 22, 2020 Google

" I went here asked for an inch off and I left looking like shmule from the boy in the striped pajama"

5
David B. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Clean, efficient, polite and personable. And they give great haircuts too!"

1
Mike P. | July 23, 2020 Google

" Never been here,Mr crazy computer guy who keeps tagging me. Ok you won, I'll write something"

5
Bill S. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Excellent as always by delightful young ladies ."