Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Burbank

4 rating

Was clean and stylist was very professional. Only bad thing was website sold me to arrive at a certain time but then still had to wait 25 minutes in the store.

1 rating

Remember everyone's home haircut during quarantine, well now you can pay $20+ for the same experience.

5 rating

Excellent customer service. Quick in and out. Donada gave me a great cut and head massage. Highly recommend this place, and ask for Donada!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

4
chris h. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Was clean and stylist was very professional. Only bad thing was website sold me to arrive at a cert"

1
James M. | June 21, 2021 Google

" Remember everyone's home haircut during quarantine, well now you can pay $20+ for the same experien"

5
Qasim M. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Excellent customer service. Quick in and out. Donada gave me a great cut and head massage. Highly r"

5
Sean P. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Best haircut I had in a long time.... Thank you Audrey"

5
michael N. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Great service, and great products"

1
Jennifer S. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Took my son for a hair cut today the lady i talked to was rude about the wait and signing in. Then "

5
Marie E. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Sammie is the best we've been going to her for years! Definitely recommend this location."

5
Cameron K. | November 22, 2020 Google

" I've always had a good experience here, and have been going for years. Good stylists, good deals, a"

5
Chris L. | November 14, 2020 Google

" They always do a great job, it q popular place so might need to wait a little but worth it"

5
Rodrigo C. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Fast and convenient"