Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Burbank

5 rating

Best haircut I had in a long time.... Thank you Audrey

5 rating

Great service, and great products

1 rating

Took my son for a hair cut today the lady i talked to was rude about the wait and signing in. Then they messed up his and charged him $23 for a buzz cut .. That is ridiculous .

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Sean P. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Best haircut I had in a long time.... Thank you Audrey"

5
michael N. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Great service, and great products"

1
Jennifer S. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Took my son for a hair cut today the lady i talked to was rude about the wait and signing in. Then "

5
Marie E. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Sammie is the best we've been going to her for years! Definitely recommend this location."

5
Cameron K. | November 22, 2020 Google

" I've always had a good experience here, and have been going for years. Good stylists, good deals, a"

5
Chris L. | November 14, 2020 Google

" They always do a great job, it q popular place so might need to wait a little but worth it"

5
Rodrigo C. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Fast and convenient"

5
James S. | September 25, 2020 Google

" I have had the pleasure of having several different stylists work on my hair over the last few year"

5
Joseph M. | September 9, 2020 Google

" THE BEST, SAM IS FRIENDLY, AND SHE HAS A LOT OF EXPERIENCE AND PATIENCE."

1
Jacob u. | August 23, 2020 Google

" This blonde lady cut my hair I asked for an inch of and my hair was about 6 inches long and she bas"