Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Burbank

5 rating

very amazing service ! samara is the best ever !!

5 rating

This Sport Clips is one of the best in the area. I've never had a problem here scheduling and Samara is my go to hair stylist!

1 rating

Messed up fonny beard asked for a clean up on it and damn near shaved it all off

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
jesse c. | November 23, 2021 Google

" very amazing service ! samara is the best ever !!"

5
Robert A. | September 18, 2021 Google

" This Sport Clips is one of the best in the area. I've never had a problem here scheduling and Samar"

1
Justice B. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Messed up fonny beard asked for a clean up on it and damn near shaved it all off"

1
Randy W. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and clean.. However worst haircut I've ever had. I was 1st customer and the stylist w"

4
chris h. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Was clean and stylist was very professional. Only bad thing was website sold me to arrive at a cert"

1
James M. | June 21, 2021 Google

" Remember everyone's home haircut during quarantine, well now you can pay $20+ for the same experien"

5
Qasim M. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Excellent customer service. Quick in and out. Donada gave me a great cut and head massage. Highly r"

5
Sean P. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Best haircut I had in a long time.... Thank you Audrey"

5
michael N. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Great service, and great products"

1
Jennifer S. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Took my son for a hair cut today the lady i talked to was rude about the wait and signing in. Then "